Candy Dulfer – Our House Is Not A Home

Thanks! Share it with your friends!


Candy Dulfer & Funky Stuff – Our House Is Not A Home
Live 1991

Gooesbumps music, written by Hans Dulfer and very well performed by Candy Dulfer with Funky Stuff.
Besides Candy also with:
Michel van Schie – bas
Hugh Kanza – vocals
Patricia Balrak – vocals
Anna Makaloi – vocals
Eveline Carels – drums
Ulco Bed – gitaar
Bobby van de Berg – keyboards