Gabrielle Walter-Clay – That Groove

Thanks! Share it with your friends!


Gabrielle Walter-Clay – That Groove

All-girl band consisting of:
– Gabrielle Walter-Clay
– ft. Common Thread:
– Alissia Benveniste- Bass
– Maddie Rice- Guitar
– Amber Baker- Drums
– Meritxell Neddermann- Keys
– Negah Santos- Percussion

Keep in touch here:


Written and Arranged by:
Gabrielle Walter-Clay & Common Thread

Recorded and Mixed by Daniel Bitran Arizpe

Video By: 21summit Productions
Shot/Produced by: Joe Barnard

Additional Engineers:
Felipe Mejía
Carlos Feitoza
Mariana Restrepo
Fernando Familiar

Additional Synths:
Jamahl Smith

Special Thanks:
Ricky McKinney