Snarky Puppy – Young Stuff

Thanks! Share it with your friends!


Snarky Puppy – Young Stuff (groundUP)

From the live DVD ‘groundUP’
Recorded and filmed live (free of overdubs) on December 16, 2011, at Shapeshifter Lab in Brooklyn, New York, for GroundUP Music.
Written, arranged, and produced by Michael League.

Shaun Martin – Moog
Bill Laurance – piano
Cory Henry – organ (solo)
Justin Stanton – Fender Rhodes
Mark Lettieri – guitar
Bob Lanzetti – guitar
Chris McQueen – baritone guitar
Michael League – bass (solo)
Nate Werth – percussion
Robert ‘Sput’ Searight – drums
Andy Hunter – trombone
Jay Jennings – trumpet
Mike Maher – trumpet
Chris Bullock – sax

Engineered by Eric Hartman, Diko Shoturma, and Avi Gunther.
Filmed by Andy LaViolette, Brad Holt, Simon C.F. Yu, and Caroline Stucky.
Mixed by Eric Hartman.
Mastered by Scott Hull at Masterdisk NYC.